Palm Springs springtime


This weekend in Palm Springs was so wonderful! So many fond memories and so many friends, old and new. My gal pal, Janie Hughes and I visited the Marilyn statue downtown, just across the street from my Palm Springs star—and Marilyn’s. I stayed at the Andreas Hotel, a lovely boutique hotel hidden away right in the middle of Palm Springs. Hint: find the Andreas on the web. Beautiful rooms, gorgeous pool, and friendly staff.

Also a super book signing for Playing the Field at the Just Fabulous bookstore. I’ll post more from Just Fabulous tomorrow. Meantime, if you couldn’t be there, you can get your copy in my store or on Amazon.
Mxo

One thought on “Palm Springs springtime

Leave a Reply

