Hollywood Collector’s Show, April 20, 2013

It was a great day yesterday at the Hollywood Collector’s Show in L.A. I met so many of you and proved to myself once again that I have the nicest fans in the world. Stay tuned for details another book signing in Hollywood coming next weekend, and in Palm Springs May 11th. I can’t wait to meet all of you!
Love and kisses,
Mxo
Playing the Field is available in my store and on Amazon right now!

One thought on “Hollywood Collector’s Show, April 20, 2013

  1. YOU LOOK FABULOUS AND OH SO GORGEOUS MAMIE!!! I LOVE THE HAIR TIE HONEY!!! PERRY IS SO CALM AND COOL!!! FANS ADORE YOU…I ADORE YOU!!!! CHANEL?
    THIS IS THE BEST, I AM LOVING YOUR BOOK TOUR, I LOVE SEEING AND LOOKING AT ALL THE POSTERS THEY HAVE…!! WOWY!!! GO THOMAS!!! ❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

