Changing plans

coverfacebook
This week I’ve had to make changes in my schedule because of some unforeseen personal conflicts. Sadly, I have had to postpone my book & photo signing at Larry Edmunds Bookshop, 6644 Hollywood Blvd, in Hollywood on Wednesday, March 20. I sincerely apologize to everyone for missing you. We will reschedule the signing, hopefully for late in April. As soon as the date is decided, Jeff at Larry Edmunds and I will give you plenty of notification.

I have also postponed my book & photo signing in Palm Springs at Just Fabulous Bookstore, 515 N Palm Canyon Dr. Palm Springs, which was scheduled for Saturday, March 23. Again, my deepest apologies. This signing has been rescheduled for Saturday, May 11, the day before Mother’s Day. So save that date and come say hello!

I am deeply disappointed to have to reschedule these two events, but I look forward to seeing all of you on the new dates. My thanks to Jeff at Larry Edmunds, Stephen at Just Fabulous, and all of you for your understanding.

The good news is the Aero Theater screening and book signing scheduled for April 4th IS STILL ON! High School Confidential and Untamed Youth will be shown , there will be a Q & A, and I will be signing books and photographs. The Aero is located at 1328 Montana Ave., Santa Monica, (310) 260-1528. I understand the tickets are going fast, so don’t delay. See you there!

And I will still be appearing at the Collector’s Show at the Westin LAX hotel in L.A. the weekend of April 20th & 21st. I’m anticipating seeing all of you there too!

Finally, if you are anywhere else in the world and can’t attend these fun events, you can get Playing the Field, Special Collector’s Edition in my store and on Amazon.
Mxo

Leave a Reply

